Officers

MCPLA EXECUTIVES

John Haeflinger - President - jmhaef@aol.com
Robert Cohn - Vice President - racohn1846@gmail.com
Glenn Frohwirth - Secretary - gfrohwirth@wi.rr.com
Ken Lauffer - Treasurer - ken.lauffer@hotmail.com

Brian Pederson - Second Team Director

John Haeflinger - NIMAGA Tournament Director
Robert Freuck - MCPLA Tournament Director - rfreuckjr@aol.com

Arnold Walker - Past President
Thomas Halla - USGA Committeeman - thalla@waukeshacounty.gov

2018 CLUB PRESIDENTS  (updated 01/25/2018)

Brown Deer - Brian Grossman
414-704-0264 (C)
2050 N. Commerce #406
Milwaukee, WI 53212
brian.grossman@gmail.com

Currie - Jeff Brandt
262-677-8521
mcuthbejabrandt1@me.com
 
Dretzka - Robert Lehninger
414-774-1036
2553 N. Swan blvd
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
lehninger@sbcglobal.net

Grant - Bob Bandkowski
414-421-0325
7180 S. 46 St.
Franklin WI 53132
bandkowskir@yahoo.com

Greenfield - Steve Grusczynski
414-418-9234
10304 W Dakota St
West Allis WI 53227
sgrusczynski@wi.rr.com

Oakwood - Tim Nielson
414-305-7876(H)
7826 Chapel Hill Ct E
Franklin, WI 53132
tgngolf@gmail.com

Whitnall - Joel Kappes
262-853-8343
13450 W. Sunburst Ct
New Berlin WI 53151
joebirdie18@yahoo.com

MCPLA CLUB TREASURERS (updated 01/13/2016)

Brown Deer Golf Club
%Mike Kruck
5630 S. Honey Creek Dr
Milwaukee,WI 53221
414-491-7473
Mikek5630@gmail.com

Currie Park Men’s Golf Club
% Brian Peterson
405 N Rosedale Dr
Brookfield, WI 53005
262-938-0139  cell 414-339-3738

Dretzka Park Men’s Golf Club
% Jim Franke
S52 W25258 Poppy Fields Road
Waukesha, WI 53189
262-547-9543 cell 262-547-9494
jfranke2@wi.rr.com

Grant Park Men’s Club
% Ken Lauffer
617 Oak Street
South Milwaukee, WI 53172
762-1742 cell 571-5800
ken.lauffer@hotmail.com

Greenfield Park Golf Club
% Lou Luedtke
1816 Kristin Lane
South Milwaukee, WI 53172
414-416-6457
brewerlou@gmail.com

Oakwood Men’s Golf Club
% Kurtis Beronja
7606 S Barbian Ct
Franklin, WI 53132
414-425-5822
kberonja@wi.rr.com

Whitnall Park Men’s Golf Club
% Rick Bartman
5810 Glen Flora Dr
Greendale, WI 53129
531-9833
rickbartman2@gmail.com

MCPLA Use Agreement with Milwaukee County Department of Parks, Recreation and Culture

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.